Project #19: Triangles (Photoshop CS6 Beta)

I came across this image on Pinterest and thought it would be a fun and easy project.

Pinned Image

You might recognize my original photo (I’m not much of a photographer unfortunately):

To create even triangles, I traced the Triangle Symbol and used the Polygonal Lasso Tool to trace the shape.  I copied and pasted some parts of the image to different locations in addition to adding some coloured and patterned triangles. (I got the patterns for free from the Creative Market.) This is my finished product:

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Project #19: Triangles (Photoshop CS6 Beta)

  1. star says:

    can u show the tutorial on how to do it?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 340 other followers

