Brushing up on my Photoshopping Skills

I apologize for the lack of posts recently… I just started a second job and trying to juggle work and a baby doesn’t allow too much time for hobbies! My mom asked me to Photoshop some images of her work to which I gladly obliged (it’s been a while since I have had time to practice). Ever since I can remember, my mom has been painting and repainting everything in our house. Here’s a peek at some of her creations:

Isn’t she talented?! :)

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Brushing up on my Photoshopping Skills

  1. daribix says:

    hi there….please accept my nomination for the one lovely blogger award. i think you do an excellent job with your blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 340 other followers

