Bye Bye Photoshop, Hello Illustrator!

I had so much fun learning how to better use Photoshop over the last month!  Thanks to everyone who has been following my blog and giving me feedback, it makes the journey that much more interesting :)  I am amazed at the skills I was able to acquire via online tutorials and trial & error.   Now it’s time to get acquainted with Adobe Illustrator!  I downloaded the Illustrator CS5 30-day trial from Adobe’s website.  Can’t wait to see what sort of things I can create!

Adieu Photoshop!

Photo Taken in Yellowknife, Edited in Photoshop

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “Bye Bye Photoshop, Hello Illustrator!

  1. I’ve enjoyed the designs you’ve created that i’ve seen. Interesting and creative. I look forward to seeing your work with Illustrator.

  2. Eelke says:

    Awesome blog, I think I can learn a lot from you! Thanks for liking and your feedback! (I just noticed that as I was typing this :))

Leave a Reply

