Very Inspiring Blogger Award

One of my main sources of inspiration, Sophy’s world of art, has nominated me for a Very Inspiring Blogger Award and I am so flattered! Thanks Sophy!! I think the award is a fun way to introduce you (that is, if you are not already following them) to some brilliant bloggers here on WordPress.

Rules for this award:
1.Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Share 7 things about yourself
3. Pass the award to 7 nominees

7 things about me that you might not have known: 1. Je sais comment parler francais (je suis nee a Montreal) 2. I own 25 pairs of shoes 3. Reality TV is my guilty pleasure 4. I love to bake, cupcakes are my specialty 5. I have a record collection 6. I am half Portuguese (Bon dia!) 7. I LOVE coffee, especially caramel macchiatos

I am influenced & inspired daily by all the blogs I read on WordPress & I thought I would share some of my favourite blogs with you.  (It was honestly so hard to narrow it down to 7!)

inspiring-blogger-award My nominees are as follows:

 Suzannah
 THE FLOOD
 Beautiful Hello
 le zoe musings
 Pride in Photos
 ThinK Design
 Ooh la Lapin

I know that I have not been posting as much later, and I’m blaming it on Adobe Illustrator!  I am currently working on a little project inspired by this image done by Garance Doré:

(Thanks to Some Bubble for the blog post!)

Hopefully I will be done my rendition in the next few days so that I can share it with you! Thanks to everyone for your support, comments, likes and inspiration!!

xoxo

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for following my blog and for listing it as one of your top 7! Wow! I’m so honored!

  2. Heather Tiger says:

    Awesome! Congrats!

  3. […] I was surprised to have been nominated for an award by the amazing blogger Ellen, who is a great inspiration to me. I feel honored that she finds my blog so inspiring that she […]

Leave a Reply

